Contacto protección

Contacto protección

Si necesitas contactarnos sobre materias de protección, escríbenos al correo de tu respectiva región:

 

DIRECCIÓN REGIONAL

CASILLA ELECTRÓNICA

Arica y Parinacota

arica@mejorninez.cl

Tarapacá

tarapaca@mejorninez.cl

Antofagasta

antofagasta@mejorninez.cl

Atacama

atacama@mejorninez.cl

Coquimbo

coquimbo@mejorninez.cl 

Valparaíso

valparaiso@mejorninez.cl

Metropolitana

metropolitana@mejorninez.cl

O´Higgins

ohiggins@mejorninez.cl

Maule

maule@mejorninez.cl

Ñuble

nuble@mejorninez.cl

Biobío

biobio@mejorninez.cl

Araucanía

araucania@mejorninez.cl

Los Ríos

losrios@mejorninez.cl

Los Lagos

loslagos@mejorninez.cl

Aysén

aysen@mejorninez.cl

Magallanes

magallanes@mejorninez.cl